Skip to main content

News / Articles

Board Elections

Mark N Lee  | Published on 2/1/2015

Congratulations to those who were elected (or re-elected) to the Badger Board on Thursday 2/29/15:

For three year terms:
- Tom Adams
- John Fox
- Diahann Howard
- Mark Lee
- Justin Raffa
- Cindy Veneziano
For a two year term:  
- Hank Sauer